Home | Calendar| Project Team | Blueprint | Status Reports | | Name The System | Wish List | Student Internship | New System Request |
Today is: Tuesday, September 16 2014 - Time: 07 52 AM User:
   

MCC Project Staff

Clyde Sakamoto Principal Investigator
Email: clydes@hawaii.edu
Office Phone: (808) 984-3636
Fax:

John Dunnicliffe Project Director
Email johnd@dhshawaii.net
Office Phone (808) 984-3617
Fax (808) 984-3660

Jennifer Fones Senior Analyst - DB Programmer
Email jrbradle@hawaii.edu
Office Phone (808) 984-3617
Fax (808) 984-3660

Jonathan Park Network Administration - Programmer
Email jonathan@dhshawaii.net
Office Phone (808) 984-3617
Fax (808) 984-3660

Michael Scott Application Designer/Programmer
Email mike@dhshawaii.net
Office Phone (808) 984-3617
Fax (808) 984-3660

Grace Bumanglag Graphics - Programmer
Email grace@dhshawaii.net
Office Phone (808) 984-3617
Fax (808) 984-3660

DHS Project Staff

Christine Costello Project Manager
Email ccostello@dhs.hawaii.gov
Cell Phone (808) 216-4424
Fax (808) 586-5147

Lee Dean SSD/CWS Project Lead
Email ldean@dhs.hawaii.gov
Phone (808) 586-5704
Fax

Patricia Newlin DHS Contract Manager
Email pnewlin@dhs.hawaii.gov
Cell Phone
Fax